Women's Volleyball

    2002 Schedule

    2002-2003 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    33-1
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    08/31/02 at Radisson/Nike Classic
    vs. Ball State
    Muncie, Ind. W, 3-0
    09/01/02 at Radisson/Nike Classic
    vs. Pittsburgh
    Muncie, Ind. W, 3-0
    09/02/02 at Radisson/Nike Classic
    vs. Nebraska
    Muncie, Ind. W, 3-0
    09/05/02 at BYU Mizuno Classic
    vs. BYU
    Provo, Utah W, 3-0
    09/06/02 at BYU Mizuno Classic
    vs. Wake Forest
    Provo, Utah W, 3-1
      at BYU Mizuno Classic
    vs. Florida
    Provo, Utah W, 3-0
    09/13/02 Cardinal & Gold Lyon Center 6:00 p.m. PT
    09/17/02 Olympic Praha - Czech Republic Lyon Center W, 3-0
    09/20/02 at *Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. W, 3-0
    09/21/02 at *Arizona Tucson, Ariz. W, 3-0
    09/27/02 vs. *Washington State TV Lyon Center W, 3-0
    09/28/02 vs. *Washington Lyon Center W, 3-0
    10/04/02 at *Stanford TV Stanford, Calif. W, 3-2
    10/05/02 at *California Berkeley, Calif. W, 3-2
    10/08/02 at Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. W, 3-0
    10/11/02 vs. *Oregon State Lyon Center W, 3-0
    10/12/02 vs. *Oregon Lyon Center W, 3-0
    10/18/02 vs. *UCLA Lyon Center W, 3-0
    10/25/02 at *Washington Seattle, Wash. W, 3-1
    10/26/02 at *Washington State Pullman, Wash. W, 3-1
    11/01/02 vs. *California Lyon Center W, 3-0
    11/02/02 vs. *Stanford Lyon Center L, 3-2
    11/08/02 at *Oregon Eugene, Ore. W, 3-0
    11/09/02 at *Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. W, 3-0
    11/15/02 at *UCLA TV Westwood, Calif. W, 3-0
    11/21/02 vs. *Arizona TV Lyon Center W, 3-0
    11/22/02 vs. *Arizona State Lyon Center W, 3-0
    11/26/02 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
    12/06/02 NCAA First Round
    Utah vs. Texas A&M
    Lyon Center W, 3-0 (TexasA&M)
      vs. NCAA First Round
    vs. San Diego
    Lyon Center W, 3-0
    12/07/02 NCAA Second Round
    vs. Texas A&M
    Lyon Center W, 3-0
    12/12/02 at NCAA Regional Semifinal
    Michigan State
    Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
    12/13/02 at NCAA Regional Final
    Pepperdine TV
    Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
    12/19/02 at NCAA Final Four
    Florida TV
    New Orleans, La. W, 3-1
    12/21/02 at NCAA Championships
    Stanford TV
    New Orleans, La. W, 3-1
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    ^
    Exhibition Event
     

    2001 Results

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Fri 08/31/2001 Alumni Match Lyon CenterNTS
    Recap
    Sat 09/01/2001 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.W, 3-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 09/02/2001 Wisconsin Irvine, Calif.L, 3-2
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 09/06/2001 Cincinnati Honolulu, Hawaii5:00 PM HT
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 09/07/2001 Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii7:00 PM HT
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 09/08/2001 Utah St Honolulu, Hawaii3:00 PM HT
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 09/18/2001 UC Santa Barbara Lyon Center7:00 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 09/21/2001 UCLA Lyon Center7:00 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 09/28/2001 Arizona St Lyon Center7:00 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 09/29/2001 Arizona Lyon Center7:30 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 10/04/2001 Washington St Pullman, Wash7:00 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 10/05/2001 Washington Seattle, Wash.7:00 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 10/12/2001 Stanford Lyon CenterW, 3-1
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 10/13/2001 California Lyon Center7:30 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 10/16/2001 Pepperdine Lyon CenterW, 3-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 10/19/2001 UCLA Westwood, Calif.W, 3-2
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 10/25/2001 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.7:00 PM PT
    Recap | Final Stats
    Fri 10/26/2001 Arizona St Tempe, Ariz.7:00 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 11/02/2001 Washington Lyon Center7:00 PM PT
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 11/03/2001 Washington St Lyon CenterW, 3-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 11/09/2001 California Berkeley, Calif.6:00 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 11/10/2001 Stanford Stanford, Calif.L, 3-1
    Recap | Stats
    Thu 11/15/2001 Oregon St Lyon CenterW, 3-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 11/16/2001 Oregon Lyon CenterW, 3-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 11/20/2001 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.7:00 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 11/21/2001 Oregon Eugene, Ore.7:00 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 11/30/2001 Liberty Durham, NC (NCAA 1st Round)5:30 PM ET
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/01/2001 Duke Durham, N.C. (NCAA 2nd Round)7:30 PM ET
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 12/06/2001 Ohio State Sports Arena (NCAA Regional Semifinal)7:00 PM PT
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 12/07/2001 Arizona Sports Arena (NCAA Regional Final)L, 3-2
    Recap | Box Score | Quotes