Women's Lacrosse

    Download Schedule: Add to calendar  | Super Scoreboard

    Season

    2016 USC LACROSSE SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Stetson McAlister Field 3:00 p.m. PT
    Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Duke Costa Mesa, Calif. 7:00 p.m. PT
    Fri., Mar. 4 vs. Michigan McAlister Field 3:00 p.m. PT
    Sun., Mar. 6 vs. Vermont McAlister Field 12:00 p.m. PT
    Mon., Mar. 14 vs. Stony Brook McAlister Field 3:00 p.m. PT
    Fri., Mar. 18 at California * TV Berkeley, Calif. 2:00 p.m. PT
    Sun., Mar. 20 at St. Mary's CA * Moraga, Calif. 12:00 p.m. PT
    Wed., Mar. 23 vs. Dartmouth TV McAlister Field 4:00 p.m. PT
    Sun., Mar. 27 vs. Oregon * TV McAlister Field 12:00 p.m. PT
    Thu., Mar. 31 at Fresno State * Fresno, Calif. 5:00 p.m. PT
    Sat., Apr. 2 vs. San Diego State * McAlister Field 3:00 p.m. PT
    Fri., Apr. 8 at Colorado * TV Boulder, Colo. 1:00 p.m. PT
    Sun., Apr. 10 at Denver * Denver, Colo. 11:00 a.m. PT
    Fri., Apr. 15 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 5:00 p.m. PT
    Mon., Apr. 18 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 1:00 p.m. PT
    Fri., Apr. 22 vs. Stanford * TV LA Memorial Coliseum 4:30 p.m. PT
    Sun., Apr. 24 vs. UC Davis * McAlister Field 12:00 p.m. PT
    MPSF Tournament
    Thu., Apr. 28 MPSF Quarterfinals Stanford, Calif. TBA
    Fri., Apr. 29 MPSF Semifinals Stanford, Calif. TBA
    Sun., May 1 MPSF Championship Game Stanford, Calif. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event