Women's Lacrosse
    Albertsons Stadium
    Download Schedule: Add to calendar  | Super Scoreboard
    Season

    2017 USC LACROSSE SCHEDULE
    Overall
    18-4
    Conf.
    8-0
    Home
    8-0
    Away
    7-3
    Neutral
    3-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
    Sat., Jan. 21 Alumni Game # Loker Stadium/Cromwell Field 10:00 a.m. PT More
    Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Saint Mary's Saint Mary's * McAlister Field W, 20-2 GT Live Stream  More
    Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Torrance, Calif. (Murdock Stadium) W, 11-10 (OT) GT Live Stream  More
    Fri., Feb. 24 atFlorida Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 15-10 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    Sun., Feb. 26 atStetson Stetson DeLand, Fla. W, 18-3 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    Wed., Mar. 8 vs.Boston University Boston University McAlister Field W, 15-4 GT Live Stream  More
    Mon., Mar. 13 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire McAlister Field W, 15-4 GT
    TV: Pac-12 Los Angeles
    More
    Fri., Mar. 17 atDartmouth Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. W, 19-8 Live Stats  | Live Stream 
    TV: Ivy League Digital Network
    More
    Sun., Mar. 19 vs.Cornell Cornell Boston, Mass. (Nickerson Field) L, 11-10 GT More
    Fri., Mar. 24 atStony Brook Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 9-7 Live Stats  | Live Stream 
    TV: America East TV
    More
    Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Mountain Lakes, N.J. (MLHS) W, 16-7 GT More
    Fri., Mar. 31 vs.Fresno State Fresno State * McAlister Field W, 21-5 GT Twitter Stream  | Pac-12+ Live Stream  More
    Sun., Apr. 2 vs.California California * McAlister Field W, 21-4 GT
    TV: Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Bay Area
    More
    Fri., Apr. 7 atOregon Oregon * Eugene, Ore. W, 17-7 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    Sat., Apr. 8 atSan Diego State San Diego State * San Diego, Calif. W, 15-3 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Colorado Colorado * LA Memorial Coliseum W, 11-5
    TV: Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Mountain
    More
    Fri., Apr. 21 atStanford Stanford * Stanford, Calif. W, 15-12 Live Stats 
    TV: Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Bay Area
    More
    Sun., Apr. 23 atUC Davis UC Davis * Davis, Calif. W, 18-9 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    MPSF LACROSSE TOURNAMENT
    Fri., Apr. 28 vs.San Diego State San Diego State McAlister Field W, 18-7 GT Tournament Home Page  | FloLive.tv  More
    Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Colorado Colorado McAlister Field W, 16-11 GT Tournament Home Page  | FloLive.tv  More
    NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP
    Fri., May 12 vs.Jacksonville Jacksonville Gainesville, Fla. W, 13-10 Live Stream  More
    Sun., May 14 atFlorida Florida Gainesville, Fla. W, 15-12 Live Stream  More
    Sat., May 20 atBoston College Boston College Newton, Mass. L, 20-14 GT Live Stats  | ESPN3 Stream 
    TV: ESPN3
    More
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    #
    Exhibition Event