Women's Lacrosse
    Albertsons Stadium
    Download Schedule: Add to calendar  | Super Scoreboard
    Season

    2017 USC LACROSSE SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
    Wed., Feb. 8 vs.Saint Mary's Saint Mary's * McAlister Field 3:00 p.m. PT GT Live Stream  More
    Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Northwestern Northwestern McAlister Field 12:00 p.m. PT GT Live Stream  More
    Fri., Feb. 24 atFlorida Florida Gainesville, Fla. 6:30 p.m. ET Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    Sun., Feb. 26 atStetson Stetson DeLand, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    Wed., Mar. 8 vs.Boston University Boston University McAlister Field 2:00 p.m. PT GT Live Stream  More
    Mon., Mar. 13 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire McAlister Field 3:00 p.m. PT GT Live Stream  More
    Fri., Mar. 17 atDartmouth Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. 3:00 p.m. ET Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    Sun., Mar. 19 vs.Cornell Cornell Boston, Mass. (Nickerson Field) 12:00 p.m. ET More
    Fri., Mar. 24 atStony Brook Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Mountain Lakes, N.J. (MLHS) 12:00 p.m. ET More
    Fri., Mar. 31 vs.Fresno State Fresno State * McAlister Field 4:00 p.m. PT GT Live Stream  More
    Sun., Apr. 2 vs.California California * McAlister Field 12:00 p.m. PT GT Live Stream  More
    Fri., Apr. 7 atOregon Oregon * Eugene, Ore. 1:00 p.m. PT Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    Sat., Apr. 8 atSan Diego State San Diego State * San Diego, Calif. 6:00 p.m. PT Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Colorado Colorado * LA Memorial Coliseum TBA GT Live Stream  More
    Fri., Apr. 21 atStanford Stanford * Stanford, Calif. 6:00 p.m. PT Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    Sun., Apr. 23 atUC Davis UC Davis * Davis, Calif. 12:00 p.m. PT Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
    MPSF LACROSSE TOURNAMENT
    Thu., Apr. 27 MPSF Quarterfinals McAlister Field TBA GT Live Stream  More
    Fri., Apr. 28 MPSF Semifinals McAlister Field TBA GT Live Stream  More
    Sun., Apr. 30 MPSF Championship Game McAlister Field TBA GT Live Stream  More
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event