Men's Tennis

    2003-04 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Thu 10/09/2003 ITA All-America Championship Chatanooga, Tenn.All Day
    Fri 10/10/2003 ITA All-America Championship Chatanooga, Tenn.All Day
    Fri 10/10/2003 Fresno State Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif.All Day
    Sat 10/11/2003 ITA All-America Championship Chatanooga, Tenn.All Day
    Sat 10/11/2003 Fresno State Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif.All Day
    Sun 10/12/2003 ITA All-America Championship Chatanooga, Tenn.All Day
    Recap
    Sun 10/12/2003 Fresno State Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif.All Day
    Recap
    Fri 10/17/2003 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind.W, 5-2
    Recap
    Wed 10/22/2003 ITA West Regional Championship Carson, Calif.
    (Home Depot Center)
    All Day
    Recap |
    Singles Results
    Doubles Results
    Thu 10/23/2003 ITA West Regional Championship Carson, Calif.
    (Home Depot Center)
    All Day
    Recap |
    Singles Results
    Doubles Results
    Fri 10/24/2003 ITA West Regional Championship Carson, Calif.
    (Home Depot Center)
    All Day
    Recap |
    Singles Results
    Doubles Results
    Sat 10/25/2003 ITA West Regional Championship Carson, Calif.
    (Home Depot Center)
    All Day
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sun 10/26/2003 ITA West Regional Championship Carson, Calif.
    (Home Depot Center)
    All Day
    Recap | Complete Results
    Thu 11/06/2003 SCTA Championships Los Angeles Tennis ClubAll Day
    Thu 11/06/2003 ITA National Indoor Championship Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
    Fri 11/07/2003 ITA National Indoor Championship Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
    Fri 11/07/2003 SCTA Championships Los Angeles Tennis ClubAll Day
    Recap
    Sat 11/08/2003 ITA National Indoor Championship Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
    Sat 11/08/2003 SCTA Championships Los Angeles Tennis ClubAll Day
    Recap
    Sun 11/09/2003 SCTA Championships Los Angeles Tennis ClubAll Day
    Sun 11/09/2003 ITA National Indoor Championship Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
    Sat 11/22/2003 Alumni Match Marks Tennis Stadium10:00 AM
    Sat 01/17/2004 Sherwood Collegiate Cup Westlake Village, Calif.All Day
    Sun 01/18/2004 Sherwood Collegiate Cup Westlake, Calif.All Day
    Recap
    Sat 01/24/2004 Cal Poly Marks Tennis StadiumW, 6-1
    Recap
    Sat 01/24/2004 Fresno State Marks Tennis StadiumW, 5-2
    Recap
    Fri 01/30/2004 UCLA L.A. Tennis ClubL, 4-3
    Recap
    Fri 02/13/2004 San Diego San Diego, Calif.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Fri 02/20/2004 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Sat 02/21/2004 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.W, 6-1
    Recap
    Fri 02/27/2004 Pepperdine Marks Tennis StadiumW, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 02/28/2004 Baylor Marks Tennis StadiumW, 4-3
    Recap
    Tue 03/02/2004 *UCLA Marks Tennis StadiumW, 4-3
    Recap
    Thu 03/11/2004 Duke Marks Tennis StadiumL, 6-1
    Recap
    Fri 03/12/2004 *Arizona State Marks Tennis StadiumW, 7-0
    Recap
    Sat 03/13/2004 *Arizona Marks Tennis StadiumW, 6-1
    Recap
    Fri 03/19/2004 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.W, 4-3
    Recap
    Sun 03/21/2004 Loyola Marymount (at Indian Wells) Palm Springs, Calif.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Thu 03/25/2004 Texas Austin, TexasW, 4-3
    Recap
    Sat 03/27/2004 Tulsa Tulsa, Okla.W, 7-
    Recap
    Fri 04/02/2004 Stanford Marks Tennis StadiumW, 4-3
    Recap
    Sat 04/03/2004 California Marks Tennis StadiumW, 7-0
    Recap
    Fri 04/09/2004 *Washington Seattle, Wash.W, 4-3
    Recap
    Sat 04/10/2004 *Oregon Eugene, Ore.W, 5-2
    Recap
    Fri 04/16/2004 *California Berkeley, Calif.W, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 04/17/2004 *Stanford Stanford, Calif.L, 5-2
    Recap
    Thu 04/22/2004 Pac-10 Ind. Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
    Recap | Complete Results
    Fri 04/23/2004 Pac-10 Ind. Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sat 04/24/2004 Pac-10 Ind. Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sun 04/25/2004 Pac-10 Ind. Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sat 05/15/2004 Montana State
    NCAA First Round
    Marks Tennis StadiumW, 4-0
    Recap
    Sun 05/16/2004 California
    NCAA Second Round
    Marks Tennis StadiumW, 4-1
    Recap
    Sat 05/22/2004 Arkansas
    NCAA Round of 16
    Tulsa, Okla.W, 4-1
    Recap | Live Scoring
    Sun 05/23/2004 Stanford
    NCAA Quarterfinals
    Tulsa, Okla.W, 4-0
    Recap | Live Scoring
    Mon 05/24/2004 Baylor
    NCAA Semifinals
    Tulsa, Okla.L, 4-0
    Recap | Live Scoring
    Wed 05/26/2004 NCAA Ind. Championships Tulsa, Okla.All Day
    Recap | Live Scoring