Men's Tennis
    1998-99 Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

    DATE         DAY         OPPONENT                           PLACE               TIME/RESULT
    Oct. 15-18   Thu.-Sun.   ITA All-American Championships     Austin, TX             
    Nov. 5-8     Thu.-Sun.   Rolex Singles/Doubles              Malibu, CA             
    Nov. 17-22   Tue.-Sun.   SCTA Singles/Doubles               L.A. Tennis Center        
    Jan. 14-17   Thu.-Sun.   Natl. Collegiate Tennis Classic    Lake Sherwood, CA      
    Jan. 19      Tue.        UC Santa Barbara                   Marks Stadium            W, 7-0  Results
    Jan. 22      Fri.        UNLV                               Marks Stadium            W, 6-1  Results
    Jan. 26      Tue.        Brigham Young                      Marks Stadium        Rain Delay  Day 1 Results
    Jan. 27      Wed.        Brigham Young (cont.)              Marks Stadium            W, 6-1  Results
    Jan. 29      Fri.        * at Arizona State                 Tempe, AZ                W, 4-3  Results
    Jan. 30      Sat.        * at Arizona                       Tucson, AZ               W, 6-1  Results
    Feb. 2       Tue.        Fresno State                       Marks Stadium            W, 6-1  Results
    Feb. 9       Tue.        UC Irvine                          Marks Stadium          1:30 p.m. 
    Feb. 12      Fri.        * at UCLA                          Westwood, CA             W, 5-2  Results
    Feb. 17      Wed.        San Diego                          Marks Stadium            W, 7-0  Results
    Feb. 19      Fri.        UC Irvine                          Marks Stadium            W, 6-1  Results
    Feb. 26      Fri.        Rice                               Marks Stadium            W, 5-2  Results
    March 3      Wed.        UCLA                               Marks Stadium            L, 6-1  Results
    March 12     Fri.        Arizona                            Marks Stadium            W, 6-1  Results
    March 13     Sat.        Arizona State                      Marks Stadium            W, 4-3  Results
    March 16     Tue.        Utah                               Marks Stadium            W, 7-0  Results
    March 24     Wed.        Minnesota                          Marks Stadium            W, 4-3  Results
    March 26     Fri.        at Pepperdine                      Malibu, CA               W, 4-3  Results
    March 29     Mon.        San Diego                          Marks Stadium         
    April 2      Fri.        California                         Marks Stadium            W, 4-3  Results
    April 3      Sat.        Stanford                           Marks Stadium            L, 6-1  Results
    April 9      Fri.        * Washington                       Marks Stadium            W, 4-3  Results
    April 10     Sat.        * Oregon                           Marks Stadium            W, 7-0  Results
    April 16     Fri.        * at Stanford                      Palo Alto, CA            L, 6-1  Results
    April 17     Sat.        * at California                    Berkeley, CA             W, 5-2  Recap
    April 22-25  Thu.-Sun.   Pacific-10 Championships           Ojai, CA                         Recap
    May 14-16    Fri.-Sun.   NCAA Regionals                     TBA
                             vs. UMKC                           Marks Stadium            W, 4-0  Recap
        16       Sun.        vs. Fresno State                                            L, 4-1  Recap
    May 22-30    Sat.-Sun.   NCAA Championships                 Athens, GA                  TBA 
    

    * Pacific-10 match All times are local to match site