Football   
    USC's Home Football Game Versus Boston College To Kick At Noon
    Coliseum
    Coliseum

    Pac-12 Networks Viewers Guide

    Aug 14, 2013

    USC's home football game against Boston College on Sept. 14 will kick off at noon PT. It will be shown live on the Pac-12 Networks.

    Six of USC's 13 football games in 2013 now have established kickoff times and national televising networks. In addition to the Boston College contest, USC's Aug. 29 season opener at Hawaii will start at 5 p.m. HT (8 p.m. PT) and be shown on cable's CBS Sports Network, the Trojans' Pac-12 and home opener versus Washington State on Sept. 7 will start at 7:30 p.m. on FOX Sports 1, the Thursday night home game against Arizona on Oct. 10 will kick at 7:30 p.m. PT on FOX Sports 1, Troy's intersectional clash at Notre Dame on Oct. 19 will begin at 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT) on NBC and the Nov. 1 road game at Oregon State will start at 6 p.m. PT on ESPN2.

    Start times for USC's remaining seven regular season games will be made 6-to-12 days in advance of each contest, pending selections by the television networks.