Football   
    Date Of 2011 Football Game At Colorado Moved To Nov. 4
    Colorado's Folsom Field
    Colorado's Folsom Field

    May 2, 2011

    CLICK FOR TICKETS

    The date of USC's 2011 road football game against new Pacific-12 Conference member Colorado has been moved a day earlier to Friday, Nov. 4.

    The Trojans' visit to Boulder will kick off at 7 p.m. MT (6 p.m. PT) and will be televised live nationally on ESPN2.

    USC previously announced times for 2 other games in 2011. The California game will be on Thursday, Oct. 13, in San Francisco's AT&T Park and will kick at 6 p.m. PT, airing live nationally on ESPN. The Saturday, Oct. 22 game at Notre Dame will start at 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT) and will air live nationally on NBC-TV.

    Additional USC game times (with television selections) are expected to be announced next week.