Football   
    2005 Pac-10 Football Schedule

    March 20, 2005

    Thu., Sep. 1
    Temple at Arizona State
    Oregon at Houston, 8:00 CDT (ESPN)

    Sat., Sep. 3
    Sacramento State at California
    Portland State at Oregon State
    Idaho at Washington State
    Washington vs. Air Force at Seahawk Stadium
    Arizona at Utah
    UCLA at San Diego State
    USC at Hawai'i

    Fri., Sep. 9
    Washington State at Nevada

    Sat., Sep. 10
    CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON
    Northern Arizona at Arizona
    Montana at Oregon
    Boise State at Oregon State
    Rice at UCLA
    Arizona State at LSU
    Stanford at Navy

    Sat., Sep. 17
    Purdue at Arizona
    Northwestern at Arizona State
    Illinois at California
    Fresno State at Oregon
    UC Davis at Stanford
    Oklahoma at UCLA
    Arkansas at USC
    Idaho at Washington
    Grambling at Washington State @Seattle
    Oregon State at Louisville

    Sat., Sep. 24
    ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE
    USC at OREGON
    Notre Dame at Washington
    California at New Mexico State

    Sat., Oct. 1
    ARIZONA at CALIFORNIA
    USC at ARIZONA STATE
    OREGON at STANFORD
    WASHINGTON ST. at OREGON ST.
    WASHINGTON at UCLA

    Sat., Oct. 8
    ARIZONA at USC
    OREGON at ARIZONA STATE
    CALIFORNIA at UCLA
    STANFORD at WASHINGTON ST.

    Sat., Oct. 15
    STANFORD at ARIZONA
    OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA
    WASHINGTON at OREGON
    UCLA at WASHINGTON STATE
    USC at Notre Dame, 2:30 EST (NBC)

    Sat., Oct. 22
    OREGON at ARIZONA
    ARIZONA STATE at STANFORD
    WASHINGTON ST. at CALIFORNIA
    OREGON STATE at UCLA
    USC at WASHINGTON

    Sat., Oct. 29
    ARIZONA at OREGON STATE
    WASHINGTON at ARIZONA STATE
    UCLA at STANFORD
    WASHINGTON STATE at USC

    Sat., Nov. 5
    UCLA at ARIZONA
    ARIZONA ST. at WASHINGTON ST.
    CALIFORNIA at OREGON
    OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON
    STANFORD at USC

    Sat., Nov. 12
    WASHINGTON at ARIZONA
    ARIZONA STATE at UCLA
    USC at CALIFORNIA
    OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE
    STANFORD at OREGON STATE

    Sat., Nov. 19
    CALIFORNIA at STANFORD
    OREGON STATE at OREGON
    WSU at WASHINGTON
    Fresno State at USC

    Fri., Nov. 25
    ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE

    Sat., Nov. 26
    Notre Dame at Stanford

    Sat., Dec. 3
    UCLA at USC