Athletics

    Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

    Wednesday, Feb 10
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs Cal State Northridge Galen Center 8:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Feb 12
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. 5:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Basketball vs Washington Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker LIVE STREAM
    Men's Tennis vs USF (Round of 16) Charlottesville, Va. 3:30 PM ET TOURNAMENT CENTRAL
    Men's Volleyball vs Long Beach State Galen Center Pavilion 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Video Stream
     
    Saturday, Feb 13
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Water Polo vs Santa Clara La Jolla, Calif. 8:00 AM PT TOURNAMENT CENTRAL
    Women's Lacrosse vs Stetson McAlister Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
    Women's Water Polo vs TBD La Jolla, Calif. TBA TOURNAMENT CENTRAL
    Men's Tennis vs TBD (Quarterfinals) Charlottesville, Va. TBA TOURNAMENT CENTRAL
     
    Sunday, Feb 14
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Washington State Galen Center 4:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Water Polo vs TBD La Jolla, Calif. TBA TOURNAMENT CENTRAL
    Men's Tennis vs TBD (Semifinals) Charlottesville, Va. TBA TOURNAMENT CENTRAL
    Women's Water Polo vs TBD La Jolla, Calif. TBA TOURNAMENT CENTRAL
     
    Monday, Feb 15
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs Hawai'i Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Video Stream
    Men's Tennis vs TBD (Championship) Charlottesville, Va. TBA TOURNAMENT CENTRAL
     
    Tuesday, Feb 16
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs Hawai'i Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Colorado Galen Center 8:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Feb 20
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Duke Costa Mesa, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Feb 21
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Utah Galen Center 3:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball at Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Feb 24
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
     
    Friday, Feb 26
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Arizona State Galen Center 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Feb 27
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs UCLA Galen Center 8:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Feb 28
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Arizona Galen Center 2:00 PM PT Gametracker LIVE STREAM
     
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Mar 2
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Oregon State Galen Center 8:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Mar 3
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball at Cal-Baptist Riverside, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Video Stream
     
    Friday, Mar 4
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Michigan McAlister Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
     
    Saturday, Mar 5
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Oregon Galen Center 1:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball vs Cal-Baptist Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Video Stream
     
    Sunday, Mar 6
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Vermont McAlister Field 12:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Mar 11
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball at TCU Ft. Worth, Texas 4:30 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Monday, Mar 14
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Stony Brook McAlister Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
     
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs Concordia (Calif.) Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Video Stream
     
    Friday, Mar 18
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs Holy Names Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Video Stream
     
    Wednesday, Mar 23
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Dartmouth McAlister Field 4:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Mar 26
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball at Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
     
    Sunday, Mar 27
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Oregon McAlister Field 12:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Apr 2
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs San Diego State McAlister Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker Live
    Men's Volleyball vs UC San Diego Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Video Stream
     
    Sunday, Apr 3
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs UC Irvine Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Apr 8
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball at BYU Provo, Utah 7:00 PM MT Live Stats
     
    Saturday, Apr 9
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball at BYU Provo, Utah 7:00 PM MT Live Stats