Athletics

    Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

    Friday, Apr 28
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs San Diego State McAlister Field 12:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Water Polo vs San Jose State (Quarterfinals) Westwood, Calif. 12:45 PM PT LIVE STREAM
    Women's Lacrosse vs No. 2 Colorado vs. No. 3 Stanford McAlister Field 4:00 PM PT GameTracker
     
    Saturday, Apr 29
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Track vs USC-UCLA Dual Meet (Hammer Throw) Torrance, Calif. (El Camino College) 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
    Women's Water Polo vs TBD Westwood, Calif. TBA LIVE STREAM
     
    Sunday, Apr 30
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Track vs USC-UCLA Dual Meet Los Angeles, Calif. 11:00 AM PT Live Stats
    Women's Water Polo vs TBD Westwood, Calif. TBA LIVE STREAM
     
    Thursday, May 4
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs UCLA Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, May 5
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs UCLA Dedeaux Field 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, May 6
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs UCLA Dedeaux Field 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, May 17
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs UC Santa Barbara Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, May 19
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Oregon Dedeaux Field 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, May 20
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Oregon Dedeaux Field 4:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, May 21
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Oregon Dedeaux Field 12:00 PM PT Gametracker