Athletics

    Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

    Friday, Jan 30
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs Cal State Northridge Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Feb 1
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Utah Galen Center 11:30 AM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Feb 4
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hi. 7:00 PM HT Live Stats
     
    Friday, Feb 6
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Utah Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hi. 7:00 PM HT Live Stats
     
    Saturday, Feb 7
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Northwestern LA Memorial Coliseum 3:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
     
    Sunday, Feb 8
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Colorado Galen Center 12:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Feb 11
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Oregon Galen Center 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Feb 12
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs BYU Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Feb 13
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Towson Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball vs BYU Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Feb 14
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Oregon State Galen Center 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Baseball vs Towson Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Feb 15
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Towson Dedeaux Field 1:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Tuesday, Feb 17
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball at Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Feb 19
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Kentucky Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Feb 20
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Arizona Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Baseball vs Oakland Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Feb 21
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Oakland Dedeaux Field 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Feb 22
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Arizona State Galen Center 3:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Baseball vs Oakland Dedeaux Field 1:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball at UCLA Westwood, Calif. 7:30 PM PT Live Stats
     
    Tuesday, Feb 24
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball at Fresno State Fresno, Calif. 6:35 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Lacrosse vs Fresno State McAlister Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
     
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Washington State Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Feb 27
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Fordham Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Feb 28
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Washington Galen Center 7:30 PM PT Gametracker
    Baseball vs Fordham Dedeaux Field 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Mar 1
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Fordham Dedeaux Field 1:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Tuesday, Mar 3
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball vs UC Irvine Galen Center 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs UC San Diego Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Mar 6
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs TCU Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Mar 7
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Vanderbilt Dedeaux Field 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Mar 8
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball at UCLA Jackie Robinson Stadium 3:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Monday, Mar 9
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Liberty McAlister Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
     
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball at UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. 6:30 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball vs Penn State Galen Center 7:30 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Mar 12
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs Lindenwood Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Mar 13
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Washington State Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Lacrosse vs California McAlister Field 4:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
     
    Saturday, Mar 14
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Washington State Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Mar 15
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Washington State Dedeaux Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Lacrosse vs Marquette McAlister Field 12:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
     
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Fresno State Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Mar 20
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Saint Mary's McAlister Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
    Men's Volleyball at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
     
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Pepperdine Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Mar 27
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs UC Santa Barbara Galen Center 8:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Mar 28
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs UCLA Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker