Athletics

    Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

    Saturday, Feb 28
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Washington Galen Center 7:30 PM PT Gametracker
    Baseball vs Fordham Dedeaux Field 12:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Video
    Track vs MPSF Indoor Championships (Indoor) Seattle, Wash. All Day Live Stats
     
    Sunday, Mar 1
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Fordham Dedeaux Field 12:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Video
     
    Tuesday, Mar 3
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball vs UC Irvine Galen Center 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs UC San Diego Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Mar 6
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs TCU Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Video
     
    Saturday, Mar 7
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Vanderbilt Dedeaux Field 2:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Video
     
    Sunday, Mar 8
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs UCLA Dodger Stadium 3:30 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Monday, Mar 9
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Liberty McAlister Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
     
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball at UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. 6:30 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball vs Penn State Galen Center 7:30 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Mar 12
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs Lindenwood Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Mar 13
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Washington State Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Lacrosse vs California McAlister Field 4:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
     
    Saturday, Mar 14
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Washington State Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Mar 15
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Washington State Dedeaux Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Lacrosse vs Marquette McAlister Field 12:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
     
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Fresno State Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Mar 20
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Saint Mary's McAlister Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
    Men's Volleyball at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stats
     
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Pepperdine Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Mar 27
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs UC Santa Barbara Galen Center 8:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Mar 28
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs UCLA Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Apr 2
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball at Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
     
    Tuesday, Apr 7
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs UC Santa Barbara Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Apr 10
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs UCLA Dedeaux Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Lacrosse vs Colorado McAlister Field 3:00 PM PT Gametracker Live Stream
    Men's Volleyball vs Concordia (Calif.) Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Apr 11
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs UCLA Dedeaux Field 7:30 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball vs Alumni Galen Center TBA Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Apr 12
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs UCLA Dedeaux Field 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Lacrosse vs Denver McAlister Field 12:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Apr 16
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball at Cal-Baptist Riverside, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
     
    Friday, Apr 17
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Oregon Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Apr 18
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Oregon Dedeaux Field 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball vs Cal-Baptist Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Apr 19
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Oregon Dedeaux Field 1:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Cal State Fullerton Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker