Athletics

    Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

    Saturday, Dec 27
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Football vs Nebraska San Diego, Calif. 5:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Tuesday, Dec 30
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Vermont Galen Center 8:30 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Basketball vs UCLA Galen Center 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Jan 2
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball at Utah Salt Lake City, Utah 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Jan 3
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Oregon Galen Center 3:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Monday, Jan 5
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Oregon State Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Jan 7
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs California Galen Center 8:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Jan 11
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Stanford Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Basketball at Utah Salt Lake City, Utah 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Jan 14
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs UCLA Galen Center 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Jan 23
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs California Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Jan 25
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Stanford Galen Center 5:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Jan 29
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Colorado Galen Center 6:30 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Feb 1
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Utah Galen Center 11:30 AM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Feb 6
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Utah Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Feb 8
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Colorado Galen Center 12:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Feb 11
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Oregon Galen Center 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Feb 13
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Towson Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Feb 14
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Oregon State Galen Center 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Baseball vs Towson Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Feb 15
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Towson Dedeaux Field 1:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Tuesday, Feb 17
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball at Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Feb 19
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Kentucky Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Feb 20
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Arizona Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Baseball vs Oakland Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker