Athletics

    Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

    Wednesday, Jan 25
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs UCLA Galen Center 8:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Jan 26
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball at Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Video
     
    Friday, Jan 27
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Arizona Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker LIVE STREAM
     
    Saturday, Jan 28
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Tennis vs San Diego vs. Virginia Tech Marks Stadium 10:00 AM PT LIVE VIDEO
    Women's Tennis vs Rice Auburn, Ala. 12:00 PM CT Live Stats
    Men's Tennis vs USC vs. East Tennessee State Marks Stadium 1:00 PM PT LIVE VIDEO
    Men's Volleyball at Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. 2:00 PM PT Gametracker Video
     
    Sunday, Jan 29
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Arizona State Galen Center 3:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Tennis vs Consolation Marks Stadium 10:00 AM PT LIVE VIDEO
    Men's Tennis vs Championship Marks Stadium 1:00 PM PT LIVE VIDEO
     
    Saturday, Feb 4
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs UC San Diego Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Video
     
    Thursday, Feb 9
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Oregon State Galen Center 8:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Friday, Feb 10
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Tennis vs UC Davis Marks Stadium 11:00 AM PT LIVE VIDEO
    Men's Tennis vs San Francisco Marks Stadium 3:00 PM PT LIVE VIDEO
    Men's Volleyball vs BYU Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Video
     
    Saturday, Feb 11
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Oregon Galen Center 7:30 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Lacrosse vs Saint Mary's McAlister Field 1:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Feb 16
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball vs Stanford Galen Center 6:00 PM PT Gametracker Video
     
    Friday, Feb 17
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Washington State Galen Center 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Baseball vs Coppin State Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Feb 18
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Coppin State Dedeaux Field 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Lacrosse vs Northwestern McAlister Field 12:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball vs Pepperdine Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Video
     
    Sunday, Feb 19
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Washington Galen Center 3:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Baseball vs Coppin State Dedeaux Field 1:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Tuesday, Feb 21
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Long Beach State Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Feb 22
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs NC Dinos (Exhibition) Dedeaux Field 6:30 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball at Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif. 7:00 PM PT Video
     
    Thursday, Feb 23
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Tennis vs Cal Poly Marks Stadium 2:00 PM PT LIVE VIDEO
     
    Friday, Feb 24
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Tennis vs Stanford Marks Stadium 3:00 PM PT LIVE VIDEO
    Women's Lacrosse at Florida Gainesville, Fla. 6:30 PM ET Live Stats
     
    Sunday, Feb 26
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse at Stetson DeLand, Fla. 12:00 PM ET Live Stats
     
    Wednesday, Mar 1
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Washington State Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Mar 2
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Volleyball at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hi. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
     
    Friday, Mar 3
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs San Diego Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hi. 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
     
    Saturday, Mar 4
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Washington Galen Center 3:30 PM PT Gametracker
    Baseball vs Michigan Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs Boston University McAlister Field 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Mar 9
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Tennis vs UCLA Marks Stadium 3:00 PM PT LIVE VIDEO
    Men's Volleyball vs Lewis Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Video
     
    Friday, Mar 10
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Holy Cross Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Mar 11
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Holy Cross Dedeaux Field 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Mar 12
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Holy Cross Dedeaux Field 1:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Monday, Mar 13
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Lacrosse vs New Hampshire McAlister Field 4:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball vs George Mason Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Video
     
    Tuesday, Mar 14
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Tennis vs Lehigh Marks Stadium 11:00 AM PT LIVE VIDEO
    Men's Tennis vs Texas Tech Marks Stadium 3:00 PM PT LIVE VIDEO
    Men's Volleyball vs Harvard Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Video
     
    Friday, Mar 17
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Washington State Dedeaux Field 7:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Lacrosse at Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. 3:00 PM ET Live Stats
     
    Saturday, Mar 18
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Washington State Dedeaux Field 2:00 PM PT Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Mar 19
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Washington State Dedeaux Field 11:00 AM PT Gametracker
    Men's Volleyball vs Sacred Heart Galen Center 7:00 PM PT Gametracker Video
     
    Friday, Mar 24
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Arizona State Dedeaux Field 6:00 PM PT Gametracker
    Women's Lacrosse at Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA Live Stats
     
    Saturday, Mar 25
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Baseball vs Arizona State Dedeaux Field TBA Gametracker