Three Named All-Pac-12

| No Comments

USC center Marcus Martin, DE Leonard Williams and special teams player Soma Vainuku were named to the All-Pac-12 First Team today. 

Martin captained the offensive line, while Williams posted 12.5 tackles for loss on the defensive line.  Vainuku (pictured) blocked three punts, and was a force on kickoff coverage.

Click here for all the Pac-12 awards.

OLB Devon Kennard, LB Hayes Pullard, S Dion Bailey and returner Nelson Agholor made second team all-conference.  Twelve Trojans earned honorable mention: P Kris Albarado, RB Buck Allen, WR Nelson Agholor, S Su'a Cravens, RT Kevin Graf, TE Xavier Grimble, QB Cody Kessler, WR Marqise Lee, S Josh Shaw, OLB J.R. Tavai, OL Max Tuerk and DL George Uko.


Leave a comment