Women's Volley Awards

| No Comments

USC women's volleyball celebrated its season with a year-end banquet this past weekend featuring keynote speaker Olympic silver medalist April Ross.  Junior All-American libero Natalie Hagglund was named the team's MVP.

Click here for a video recap of the banquet.

Here is a list of award winners followed by the season and senior highlight video:

Paula Weishoff Award (Most Valuable Player) - Natalie Hagglund

Emily Adams Award (Best Blocker) - Alexis Olgard

Keao Burdine Award (Most Points Scored) - Samantha Bricio

Sue Woodstra Award (Best Attacker) - Katie Fuller

Debbie Landreth Award (Best Passer) - Sara Shaw

Patti Bright Award (Spirit of Troy) - Hannah Schraer

April Ross Award (Best Server) - Samantha Bricio

Nicole Davis Award (Best Digger) - Natalie Hagglund

Debbie Green Award (Best Setter) - Hayley Crone

Coaches Award - Erin Yoder

Leave a comment