2012 USC Hall of Fame Class

| No Comments

USC athletics officially announced the 16 Trojans selected to the 2012 USC Hall of Fame class.

Click here for the full story!

Here's the list of luminaries:

bartner-ladder.jpgArt Bartner (Trojan Marching Band)
Lindsay Benko (Women's Swimming)
Steve Bisheff (Sportswriter)
Tony Boselli (Football)
Clarence Davis (Football)
Barbara Hallquist (Women's Tennis)
Barbara Hedges (Women's Administrator)
Bob Hughes (Men's Water Polo and Swimming)
Bryan Ivie (Men's Volleyball)
Keyshawn Johnson (Football)
Randy Johnson (Baseball)
Jill McGill (Women's Golf)
Tina Thompson (Women's Basketball)
Forrest Twogood (Men's Basketball Coach)
Quincy Watts (Men's Track and Field)
Adrian Young (Football)

The class of 2012 will be inducted into the USC Hall of Fame at a dinner on May 12 of next year.

Trojan Marching Band director Art Bartner (pictured) will receive a Spirit Award.  Forrest Twogood will be honored posthumously.

Leave a comment