BMW

USC vs. WSU LIVE on USCTrojans.com

| 1 Comment

SC TV is excited to announce that we will be simulcasting PRIME TICKET's broadcast of Saturday's game in Pullman on USCTrojans.com.

The game is FREE to SC TV members and $5.95 to all one-time users. 

The television broadcast is only being aired in the local markets of the two teams, so USCTrojans.com is your best option for a high-quality live stream with the FSN broadcast team.

Click here to watch the game or sign-up for SC TV.

The game kicks off Saturday at noon pacific, 1 p.m. mountain, 2 p.m. central, 3 p.m. eastern and 9 a.m. in Hawaii.  

As we do each week, we'll also have a live chat on the blog with sideline updates from Pullman.

USCTrojans.com has you covered from Pullman!

WSU_USC2.jpg



 

1 Comment

Jordan: thanks for getting the Game for Saturday on USCTrojans.com. I have sent email to all my friends, and they, will, no doubt, join you then!!
One sl;ight problem: The game is at 12:00 your time, as you say, but, in Arizona, it is also at 12:00, not 1:00 as your Blog says. Check that, please!

Leave a comment