Champion of champions

| No Comments

The Pac-10 made its motto come true once again this year, as the self-proclaimed "Conference of Champions" won a nation-best 11 NCAA team championships in 2008-09. The ACC and Big Ten came in a distant second with five team titles each.

USC contributed to the conference's tally with championships in men's tennis and men's water polo in the last school year.

Leave a comment